Mad: Mental Health and Illness in 21st Century (Part 2) – #MHchat Summary for 22-Feb-2012

Share Button

Thank you for joining us and sharing your views in relation to mental health and illness in 21st Century. We hope you enjoyed the chat as much as we did.

Our chats are weekly and we have began by exploring the meaning of mental heal and illness.

Below is the summary of the chat for 22-Feb-2012 and we look forward to seeing you on Wednesday, 29-Feb-2012 for part 2 of our chat when we explore some of the implications of DSM-5 and ICD-11.

Our chats are weekly Wednesday 8:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PT and we look forward to seeing you.



















We look forward to seeing you every Wednesday at 8:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM EST / 12:00 PST @MHchat.

Share Button