Mental Health Diagnosis: Medical versus Social Models (Part 1) – #MHchat Summary for 29-Feb-2012

Share Button

Thank you for joining us and sharing your views in relation to medical versus social models of mental health diagnosis. We hope you enjoyed the discussion.

Below is the summary of the chat for 29-Feb-2012. We look forward to seeing you on Wednesday, 07-Mar-2012 for part 2 of our discussion.

Our chats are weekly Wednesday 8:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PT and we look forward to seeing you @MHchat.






















We look forward to seeing you every Wednesday at 8:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM EST / 12:00 PST @MHchat.

Share Button