Stigma & Mental Health – Chat Summary @MHChat – 16 January 2013

Share Button

Thank you for joining @MHChat and for sharing your views on Stigma & Mental Health. Below is the chat transcript.

We look forward to seeing you on Wednesday (23 January) 8:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM EST / 12:00 noon PST @MHChat.

Join @MHChat for Mental Health debates and chats. The next topic is: Stereotypes. 

Click here or on the image below for the chat summary for Parenting and Adolescent Behaviour: 

 MHchat-discussing-Stigma-16-January-2013

Join & share your views, experiences, and insights @MHChat every Wednesday 8:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM EST / 12:00 noon PST. This Wednesday (23 January 2013), we’ll talk about “Stereotypes” and look forward to seeing you there @MHChat

Share Button